All My Bags are Packed…

…and I’m ready to go!

5 HUGE boxes shipped today.

6 plastic bins ready to go.

Suitcases (mostly) packed.

Countless donation bags donated.

Countless trash bags trashed.

Oil to be changed tomorrow.

To Chicago I’ll drive Saturday, and then onwards West!

See you soon, San Francisco!

_________________________________________________

I promise I’ll be back to regularly scheduled blogging soon! Hopefully I will find some internet while on the road + can give you a proper update of how crazy these last few weeks have been. Until then, happy Thursday and we shall chat soon!

4 thoughts on “All My Bags are Packed…

  1. How exciting!
    It must feel good to get rid of those things that just took up space, but really should have been in someone else’s hands or in the trash. I just moved, and feel like I could still pack more things TO GO.
    Safe travels! 🙂

Questions or Comments? Reply here!

